NEP Visions


NEP Visions

Sponsorship opportunities available

1 Tables Left! Book your table now

Shortlist announced

The finalists for the 2015 Broadcast Awards were revealed in November at an exclusive party held at London's Hospital Club. Following intensive judging over 100 programmes were announced across 17 categories as well as contenders for Post Production House of the Year, Independent Production Company of the Year and the coveted Channel of the Year.

Ten past winners have also been chosen as contenders for the Timeline TV Award. Broadcast readers have chosen the top 10, and we'll be asking the audience on the night to vote for the best Broadcast Awards winner of the past 20 years!


Winners will be announced at a glittering awards ceremony on 4th February 2015 at Grosvenor House, London, and we're very excited to have David Walliams as our host. The Broadcast Awards have special significance in 2015, as the event is 20 years old. That's two decades of celebrating innovative formats, heart-breaking drama, rollicking comedy and sparkling entertainment - and there'll be plenty more to come!

The awards represent both a chance to revel in the successes of the past, and to reward the great programming that broadcasters and producers have delivered this year. So if you, your colleagues or your talented freelancers want to meet new clients, catch up with old friends and celebrate the very best of broadcast, book your table today.

We wish all the shortlisted programmes the very best of luck, thank the judges for all of their hard work and we look forward to seeing you on the night.

Chris Curtis




Broadcast Awards 2014 highlights


Broadcast Awards 2014 from Broadcastnow on Vimeo.


Awards header